Bitter

I’m bitter. I’m extremely bitter. Boy #2 and I are slowing things down because there’s someone else in the picture for him and so he chose her. Which is okay, I want him to be happy. She doesn’t live around here so we’re still kinda doing “stuff”.  Tonight he told me that he has literally all the same kinks I do WHICH MAKES ME SO ANGRY BECAUSE I NEVER PUT THE PIECES TOGETHER. 

For those of you that don’t know, I’m big into bdsm and ddlg (daddy dom little girl), and have been for almost three years. Living in a conservative area I always found it difficult to find people with the samekinks and turns out he was right in front of me all along, and because we’re slowing down we don’t have sex anymore, which means I can’t even fufill doing any of said kinks with him and I was so angry because of my missed opportunities. Also the fact that instead of fucking around with older men and people I don’t know on the internet, I COULDVE JUST BEEN DOING SAID THINGS WITH THE LOVE OF MY LIFE. WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK. 

Rant over I’m sorry.  

Leave a Reply

